Press Release

Infosys to Announce First Quarter Results on July 18, 2024

Infosys (NSE, BSE, NYSE: INFY), a global leader in next-generation digital services and consulting, will announce results for the first quarter ended June 30, 2024 on Thursday, July 18, 2024 around 3:45 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (6:15 a.m. ET; 3:15 a.m. PST; 11:15 a.m. London time; 6:15 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time). The results will also be available here.

Press conference

(4:30 p.m. IST; 7:00 a.m. ET)

 

The leadership team will be part of a press conference at 4:30 p.m. IST on July 18, 2024. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction, which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of Infosys website, following which it will be archived here. The archive will be available after 6:30 p.m. IST on July 18, 2024 (after 9:00 a.m. ET). In addition, a transcript of the conference will be available here.

 

Earnings call

(6:00 p.m. IST; 8:30 a.m. ET)

The company will conduct a 60-minute conference call on July 18, 2024, at 6:00 p.m. IST (8:30 a.m. ET; 5:30 a.m. PST; 1:30 p.m. London time; 8:30 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) (open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss company’s performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. Alternatively, you can also pre-register yourself using the DiamondPass™ link provided below, which will enable you to connect to the conference call without having to wait for an operator. As participation in the call is limited, early registration is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of Infosys website, following which it will be archived here. The archive will be available after 8:00 p.m. IST on July 18, 2024 (after 10:30 a.m. ET). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available here.

 

Summary of events

EventDate and TimeWebsite/ RegionTelephone No.
Earnings release over the wire services3:45 p.m. IST

 

6:15 a.m. ET

 

July 18, 2024

Link 
Live webcast of press conference4:30 p.m. IST

 

7:00 a.m. ET

 

July 18, 2024

Link 

 

EventDate and TimeWebsite/ RegionTelephone No.
Earnings conference call

(open for questions from investors / analysts in all regions)

6:00 p.m. IST

July 18, 2024

 

8:30 a.m. ET

July 18, 2024

 

Questions during the call can be addressed to [email protected]

 

DiamondPass™ registration link 

 

 

IndiaToll, Mumbai:

+91 22 6280 1168

+91 22 7115 8069

 

USToll-free:

1 866 746 2133

 

SingaporeToll-free:
800 101 2045

 

Hong KongToll-free:
800 964 448

 

JapanToll Free:

0053 116 1110

 

UKToll Free:

0 808 101 1573

 

GermanyToll-free:
00 8001 424 3444

 

CanadaToll- free:

011 8001 424 3444

 

FranceToll-free:
0 800 914 745

 

Replay of conference callTill July 25, 2024LinkToll-free, USA:

1 833 289 8317

 

Toll, Mumbai/India:

+91 22 7194 5757

 

Playback code: 4637#

 

 

About Infosys Ltd.

Infosys is a global leader in next-generation digital services and consulting. Over 300,000 of our people work to amplify human potential and create the next opportunity for people, businesses and communities. We enable clients in more than 56 countries to navigate their digital transformation. With over four decades of experience in managing the systems and workings of global enterprises, we expertly steer clients, as they navigate their digital transformation powered by cloud and AI. We enable them with an AI-first core, empower the business with agile digital at scale and drive continuous improvement with always-on learning through the transfer of digital skills, expertise, and ideas from our innovation ecosystem. We are deeply committed to being a well-governed, environmentally sustainable organization where diverse talent thrives in an inclusive workplace.

Visit www.infosys.com to see how Infosys (NSE, BSE, NYSE: INFY) can help your enterprise navigate your next.